Mind-Set Webinars

My first awareness of the power of my thoughts came years ago when I was struggling in a relationship. My husband most always came home in a bad mood and rarely did anyone do anything right in his opinion. I realized one afternoon just minutes before he was due to be home how much I really dreaded seeing him walk in the door. I didn't like the way I felt, this was not the life I had wanted for myself or for my kids. Something inside of me said "change your attitude from dread to being glad to have him home." I knew it was important for me to listen to this message. I only had a few minutes before he was due home so I got busy with as many positive thoughts I could muster of past times of him being happy and the whole family having a nice evening together. He walked up the driveway whistling! This never happened so I was shocked, to say the least. The next day I decided to test my thoughts and let my thoughts go back to dread, which was easy as this had been my default pattern for months. Sure enough he was grumpy as always. The third day I decided to try the positive attitude again, he didn't come up the driveway whistling however he was pleasant that evening. After that I began testing different ways to have a positive mindset and of our evenings continued to be much nicer, for which I was very grateful. This inspiration came at a time I needed it most and was many years before mindset or the power of our thoughts was ever talked about. I do know since that time, about 30 years ago, I have learned many ways to improve and understand my mindset as well as achieve things in my life I desire. I would like to share those things with you!

Are you ready to learn how you can begin to turn your amazing dreams and goals to a reality?  

Attending this webinar and to make that shift to live the reality you deserve.  

  • You will learn valuable information about different types of mind-sets and how they control you.
  • You will discover the power of your mind set has and how it can work for you instead of against you.
  • You will learn how to change your mind set into a powerful tool that can help you achieve the life you desire.  

I would love to share ways I have learned to make that shift from a negative mindset that brought me more of what I didn't want in my life to instantly changing my life into a positive adventure daily.  

I promise you a wonderful FREE gift at the end of the webinar that can change your life. There truly is nothing to buy, this is a free gift just for attending that can change your mindset and your life.  

Select the day below NOW that works best for you.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening this Tuesday (November 14th) at...

REGISTER FREE NOW!

It’s happening this Wednesday (November 15th) at...

November
14
  • 7pm Eastern
  • 6pm Central
  • 5pm Mountain
  • 4pm Pacific
November
15
  • 1pm Eastern
  • 12pm Central
  • 11pm Mountain
  • 10pm Pacific
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Trish Burrows

Life Transformational Coach

Trish loves sharing techniques with others that can easily become a natural part of their daily life. She breaks the process down to manageable steps that are easily incorporated into their daily life. She loves to work closely with people to give them clarity of the processes she teaches and support them as their lives are transformed. She has been an international life transformational coach for 17 years.

fbq('track', 'CompleteRegistration');